Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting ARIZONA Handcrafted Fare & Drink Co.. We'd love to have your feedback!

SIMPSONVILLE

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to ARIZONA Handcrafted Fare & Drink Co. and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Gilly about 2 hours ago

Tularosa Tenders 1/2 Platter

I'm a lover of homemade chicken fingers and these did not disappoint! Especially good with their ranch dipping sauce!!

Stephanie 4 days ago

Hickory Grilled Atlantic Salmon

This by far was the best Grilled Salmon I have ever had. It just melts in your mouth. The Hickory flavor is spot on. You will not find a better Grilled Salmon around Simpsonville.

Acdavis111488 9 days ago

Family Babyback Ribs

Great place with awesome food and amazing service!!! Really good atmosphere and really liked the bartender Rebekah super sweet and very professional!

Barbara 11 days ago

Tiger Shrimp

I could choose many more items than just the tiger shrimp appetizer with jalapeño grits. We discovered Arizona a couple years ago when we were building our new home and this has been our go-to appetizer. And all our friends who have visited us have loved this appetizer, too! The waitstaff is awesome and this is our hometown place to go for a night out! This is an awesome appetizer!

Aoverton106 11 days ago

Tio's Nachos

These are the most amazing nachos.!!!

Wendy 14 days ago

Fried Green Tomatoes (With Chili Ranch Drizzle)

OMG!!! The fried green tomatoes were so delicious. Everything we've ordered from Arizona is simply delicious.

Wendy 14 days ago

Hickory Grilled Atlantic Salmon

My husband loves the salmon. It's so fresh and very tasty.

Hannahtelfer 20 days ago

Supper Salad

The ingredients are all fresh! I love how crisp the lettuce is. The buttermilk garlic dressing is to die for!

Dowe 29 days ago

1/2 Rack Original Recipe Babyback Ribs

The best ribs in town, make sure you get the fried green tomatoes and jalapeno grits as well. Service was outstanding, and they are keeping the place spotless and safe. If you haven't been to Arizona steak house you haven't had the best meal in town

Kelly about 1 month ago

Pinnacle Peak Pasta

Wonderful dish! Wonderful restaurant! I have been to AZ Steakhouse numerous times over the years! Never had a bad meal! Great service

Daniel about 1 month ago

Melissa Burger

Arizona Handcrafted Fare has never let me down! They are by far my favorite go to for dinner or a quick drink! Their entire staff and food have always been phenomenal! They have taken care of their employees throughout the pandemic and also the community! If you haven't tried them, you're missing out!

Wendy about 1 month ago

Supper Salad

On of my favorites! I love the buttermilk garlic dressing.

James about 1 month ago

Melissa Burger

Mmmm. This burger is one of my favorite menu items. I like a medium rare burger and this was PERFECTLY cooked to medium rare. It's soooo good and I will probably order it again the next time I go.

Taylor about 1 month ago

Sprite

Only reason I come here. Best Sprite in town.

Psmutzer about 1 month ago

Father Kino's Filet

Filet, salad, loaded potato & appetizer fried green tomatoes w friend & adult beverages. Food was great!! Service Great!! With the pandemic in our lives it's great to enjoy a place where food is good & people are so nice. Thanks will be back!!

James about 2 months ago

Salmon BLT

Mmmmmm. This sandwich is so good, and just right amount of sauce / veggies / meat!!! The salmon was cooked perfectly. Also, I got a side of sweet potato fries - the sweet potato fries are the best I've tasted in town.

Tonya about 2 months ago

Loaded Baked Potato

The baked potato was fresh and everything that came with it was all so fresh loved it

Tonya about 2 months ago

Mary Kathryn's Ribeye

This is my favorite steak from there if I could eat it every day I would it was so good and so fresh

Mrkhvnr about 2 months ago

Marble Canyon Burger

The Marble Canyon Burger is a menu item that keeps us coming back. We usually pair it with their calamari starter. We've lived in the area for 9 years now and have never had a bad dinning experience with Arizona's

Magda about 2 months ago

Hickory Grilled Atlantic Salmon

The salmón was cooked to perfection. The jalapeño grits and spinach added an excellent touch.

Cooperaec 1 day ago

Supper Salad

I add steak, remove croutons and with olive oil and vinegar... perfect keto meal... more than I could eat. And love the atmosphere. Always a successful meal, staff is great and welcomed back each time. Highly recommend, even for those of us with meal restrictions - always able to accommodate.

James 6 days ago

Allen Street Special

This sandwich is darn near perfect - the piece of grilled chicken is HUGE and perfectly cooked, and the cheese is melted just right and covers the whole piece of chicken. It's so tasty and flavorful, and whatever is used to season the chicken is wonderful. I dream of this sandwich.

Rick 10 days ago

1/2 Rack Original Recipe Babyback Ribs

Without a doubt, the best ribs anywhere. Succulent, moist, and fall off the bone. Before, I thought Memphis had the best ribs, but not now! And as much as the ribs were great, I have to mention the jalapeno coleslaw--excellent!!

Bradj 11 days ago

Hickory Grilled Atlantic Salmon

Great combination of flavors. Five stars.

Antoinejohnson843 14 days ago

AZ Wings (10 with Fries)

This place is amazing. 10 stars

Wendy 14 days ago

Barbeque Tacos

My new favorite! The tobacco onions compliment the BBQ perfectly.

Don 16 days ago

Fried Green Tomatoes & Chili-Ranch Sauce

The best anywhere ! I've gotten them with pimento cheese and a pepper jelly. Wait till you try! Go ahead I dare ya! See the best!!!

Reutlinger 22 days ago

Aged Prime Rib

The prime rib is always perfection. It is my go to meal at arizona! Everything ive had at arizona has been exceptional, the burgers are excellent as well! Dont miss out on the fully loaded baked potatoes!!

Sseation 30 days ago

Tallulah's Last Words

This is a staple order for me, I've ordered it many times paired with the grilled Zucchini it's always delicious and never disappoints. Great flavor, and portion size for the price.

Myothercarsanambulance about 1 month ago

Hickory Grilled Atlantic Salmon

This salmon is always so good! Perfect flavor, and perfectly done. This is my order every time we visit.

David about 1 month ago

1/2 Rack Original Recipe Babyback Ribs

Love, Love the ribs. Probably get them 3 out of 4 times that I visit Arizona. They are always perfect. Pair it with a baked potato (which is fantastic) and a vegetable and you're set for some delicious eating.

Kellibeth8 about 1 month ago

Salmon BLT

This is is my favorite menu item & I always find myself craving it. The salmon is always perfectly cooked & flavorful. I didn't think I would like the flash fried spinach but it's an amazing accent to the dish. I love everything about this dish!

Vtparker about 1 month ago

Market Filet (7 OZ)

Delicious blackened filet and great service. One of my favorite patios in Greenville!!

Mercedes about 1 month ago

Gouda Mac

VERY GOOUDA ;)

Alisaparris about 2 months ago

Loaded Baked Potato

The best baked potato ever 😊. My husband loves the hot slaw and jalapeño grits. Ribs are fabulous as well.

Tonya about 2 months ago

Coca Cola

It was very refreshing

Tonya about 2 months ago

Hickory Grilled Atlantic Salmon

The salmon was so delicious

Mabe about 2 months ago

1/2 Rack Original Recipe Babyback Ribs

First time at Arizona! The food was fantastic. Our server Denise was very attentive and made us feel very welcome. Great service paired with great food makes us return customers.

James about 2 months ago

Supper Salad

Best salad ever with their ranch dressing so good !!

Cecilia about 2 months ago

Shrimp Tacos

Love the shrimp tacos. The slaw is amazing.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA