Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting ARIZONA Handcrafted Fare & Drink Co.. We'd love to have your feedback!

SIMPSONVILLE

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to ARIZONA Handcrafted Fare & Drink Co. and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cmlafoy 3 days ago

Honey-Chipotle Calamari

This is the best calamari in the world! nothing compares!

Rose 4 days ago

Scottsdale Chicken

All that we ordered was so good. Steak was very tender. The Scottdale was awesome. The waitress was very friendly and made sure we received all that we ordered. Thank you Arizonas.

Jaydesquires 18 days ago

Tularosa Tenders Platter

Tenders were delicious! Had gouda Mac and grilled zucchini as sides. All were cooked to perfection.

Upchurchmusic 23 days ago

Hickory Grilled Atlantic Salmon

Good food, friendly service. Really liked the grits also. The fried green tomatoes ( side dish) was also really good.

Rgcoggins77 30 days ago

PRIME Sirloin

I wanted a great steak for my birthday dinner. The Yukon gold mashed potatoes & grilled zucchini completed the meal! Didn't have to wait too long and service was great! Thanks a wonderful evening!

Cuzindaver 3 days ago

PRIME Sirloin

Went to Google to leave a review and the first one was one that I had previously left four years ago (5 star) This restaurant has maintained a consistently high standard of quality food and excellent service over the years which is very hard and very rare for this industry. Definitely one of the premier eating venues in this area.

Terryrhinebold 18 days ago

Aged Prime Rib

Add to this awesome dish, be sure to add their French Onion Soup!!!

Malcolm 19 days ago

Original Recipe Babyback Ribs

Excellent, fall off the bone, full of flavor. Creamed spinach was so tasty. Supper salad was enough for 2.

Jan 23 days ago

1/2 Rack Original Recipe Babyback Ribs

I usually order the prime rib which is excellent, but last night I ordered the ribs which were amazing! We were a party of (8) and Michael, a well spoken and confident man took care of our party as if there were only (2) at our table. The majority of dinners were ribs and prime rib. Our dinners were timely and hot. Michael's attention to details and his service to our party were stellar!

Edward 30 days ago

Arizona Dip

Quality product as usual. But they do have the best and most attentive carry out service by far. You are responded to within seconds.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA