Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting ARIZONA Handcrafted Fare & Drink Co.. We'd love to have your feedback!

SIMPSONVILLE

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to ARIZONA Handcrafted Fare & Drink Co. and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Edward 3 days ago

Supper Salad

After holiday meals this was a great light meal. Flavorful and filling with the blackened salmon on top. Another go to selection

Jennifer 13 days ago

Mary Kathryn's Ribeye

I always love coming here but tonight was exceptional! The food was cooked to perfection and the staff was delightful. We had a friendly greeting at the door, seated promptly, ordered promptly and received our food promptly. The calamari is our favorite here. The bartender, Chris, makes the best spicy dirty martini's! Thank you for a great evening!

Rap 24 days ago

Aged Prime Rib

Cooked and cut to order, this MOST DELICIOUS meal was complimented by the OUTSTANDING SERVICE of Michael and Joey! Very attentive service without being overbearing. The Prime Rib is always excellent at Arizona and is complimented with a large, well prepared baked potato and Caesar salad. This is my favorite steakhouse in the Greenville area.

Mazanechaley 29 days ago

Supper Salad

Love this salad and I like to add cheddar cheese. Always fresh! The chefs are the best!

Mania2008jp about 1 month ago

Mary Kathryn's Ribeye

Nicely cooked, meal was delicious. Couldn't ask for a better steak. Service was impeccable. I will be coming back here.

Ken 12 days ago

Coffee Rubbed Brisket

The Brisket was awesome. Nice savory and juicy taste! Had the prime Sirloin and onion soup! Great choice. It was very busy when we arrived but Jennifer was our waitress and her service was tremendous!

Jessicaquarles96 19 days ago

Hickory Grilled Atlantic Salmon

The salmon was cooked and seasoned perfectly! The meal was just delicious all together. It's paired with jalapeno cheese grits and sauteed spinach. I'm about to place an order for this meal after I submit my review! Please try it!

Ppmazanecmd 28 days ago

Marble Canyon Burger

Great meal. Tasty and generous portion. Great service.

Kayjmaz 29 days ago

1/2 Rack Original Recipe Babyback Ribs

The best and ONLY ribs I will eat! So tender and truly fall off the bone. I eat them with a fork- no knife needed! Pair them with their generous portion of shoestring fries and side house salad with the house made buttermilk ranch and you're in for a treat. A weekly stop for our family for many years!

Cmlafoy about 1 month ago

Honey-Chipotle Calamari

This is the best calamari in the world! nothing compares!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

November 2021:
Coming Soon

October 2021:
Coming Soon

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA